AVON · Information · Recruitment

Be Your Best with AVON

Be Your best with AVON

You can be your best with AVON~ the support of easy to use tools and training you need to succeed, and the opportunity to earn as much as you choose. When you are becoming your best with the brand that has the trust of millions of loyal customers, and has been in business for 130 years, you become a member of a community of over 6.5 million representatives world-wide. Being your best with the company that shares your values and knowing that we are the company that Empowers Women or mainly Individuals that want to be the best with the best.

We are inviting you to be the best with AVON

What could you do with an extra income? ~ a fabulous vacation? ~ college fund for the kids? ~ Secure your retirement? ~ New car? Avon can offer you the opportunity for financial freedom with unlimited earning potential. AVON and I will help you recognize your strength and abilities, as well as help you fulfill your potential as your grown within the business and make some of your dreams a reality.

recruit

Do you want to work with The Best?

AVON is the largest direct seller in North America, it has well-know brands such as Skin So Soft, ANEW, Haiku, etc. it always has the latest in innovative products, it offers continuous support to its representatives and it has a commitment to excellence that no one can beat. AVON is the company that sells 4 lipsticks every second and two out of five women have purchased an AVON product in the last year.

AVON is sold in over 100 markets, has  portfolio of thousands of products, as well as network of 6.5 million representative, who generate over $10 billion in sales in 2015.

Your success with AVON can be summed up in three action steps: Believe, Achieve and Exceed! When you Believe in yourself  and in AVON, you can Achieve whatever you want to bring to your lifestyle.

I am a individual who believes in the AVON brand, I am an individual who has exceeded my personal expectations of working as an AVON representatives, and as I am writing this I am an individual that never envisioned that I would be writing about my experience as a representative for people to read and reblog about.

I love makeup, I love how it makes me feel more confident about myself. I love how fun it can be, I change my persona everyday or night when I put on makeup. If you are like most women we get in a bit of a daily rut with our makeup by wearing the same colors, what if you had the option to see the latest makeup products and cosmetics and get a discount with them~ this can be achieve if you were to become an AVON representative as well as being able to have great makeup day in and day out you will have the freedom of being your own boss on a part~time or full~time basis and give the opportunity to other individuals as you come into contact with them.

Joining AVON

I would like for you to take a moment and check out our representative page that will explain some of the world of AVON and what it means to be an AVON representative  as well as  give you an opportunity to join my team, I am available to you if you need to talk more about joining:

Please contact me via:
Call/ Text: (773) 577-0981

Email: rmoore943@gmail.com or click the link below

avon_representative

  1. Visit sellavon.com
  2. Enter Rhondamoore as your reference code
  3. Fill out your contract
  4. Pay your $15 appointment fee

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Be Your Best with AVON

Leave a Reply

