AVON · Information · Inspiration

Thank you is all I have!

 Thank you is all I have!

When I started on this blogging journey, I was just in it to get the name of AVON out to various platforms i.e: FB, Instragram, Tumbler, Twitter, blogspot and WordPress!

But what I have gained is friends that are giving me encouragement in all aspects of my blogging journey.. I am learning to place things into the blog that make it more personal and build my friends as I go along.. as well as looking at other cool blogs that exist on WordPress. I am totally loving Dream Big Dream Often; the fact that this blogger gives out other blog postings and you just enjoy their post and then have the opportunity to like and share these post is totally fantastic.. I also like their personal blog!

Thank you is all I have!

I want to thank everyone for liking my page https://masterpiece943.wordpress.com  I know that I have some of you that will never order AVON  or sign up with me to sell AVON. That is ok. what you can do to help me out is:

  1.  Share or reblog this site: https://masterpiece943.wordpress.com
  2. Share my posts
  3. If you know of anyone or anyone looking for an AVON Rep (anywhere in the USA), give them the link to my page ( www.youravon.com/rhondamoore )   and let them know that I am available to help them.

 

Thank you is all I have!

AVON is not all about Makeup if you have been reading my blog postings .. AVON has a great selection of fashion accessories, home accessories  and bath and body options in the brochures  that will be trending  throughout the calendar year and we would like for everyone to know about them. So if you have a chance go and check out the New and Now section of my AVON estore @www.youravon.com/rhondamoore

So THANK YOU and I look forward to seeing you in my comments and on my page as the year goes on..

Thinking on becoming an AVON Representative?

I would like for you to take a moment check out my AVON representative page that will explain some of the world of AVON and what it means to be an AVON representative  as well as  give you an opportunity to join my team, I am available to you if you need to talk more about joining:

Please contact me via:
Call/ Text: (773) 577-0981
Email: rmoore943@gmail.com or click the link below

avon_representative

  1. Visit sellavon.com
  2. Enter Rhondamoore as your reference code
  3. Fill out your contract
  4. Pay your $15 appointment fee

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Thank you is all I have!

  1. I have enjoyed following your blog and watching you grow as a blogger and an Avon sales representative! I love reading your ideas and you have given me encouragement to try new things with my own blogging and Avon business as well!! Keep up the good work!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

