AVON

How Scheduling Your Blog Posts Can Be Your Secret Weapon

Here is something that will help the new bloggers that have great ideas!

The Corner Office

The cornerI have been blogging, consistently and purposefully, for a little over a year. Obviously, I’m an expert.On May 25th, 2016 I wrote My First Thirty Years and over the course of the next few months I slowly built up momentum in writing. On January 4th I woke up and wrote Ninety Days, the jump start to blogging purposefully, intentionally, and consistently. Since then, I have built and rebuilt my process for planning, writing, scheduling, promoting, engaging, and connecting. I’m not sure that I’ll ever be in the perfect groove, but I’ve made progress and started to find some flow.

My secret weapon? Scheduling posts ahead of time!

I am a “write when I get the motivation and inspiration” type of person I also have a difficult time with delayed gratification. I blame social media and my generation. We just can’t wait for anything. When I write, I do it…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

