AVON

Ways to Overcome Information Overload as an Entrepreneur

masterpiece943

Ways to overcome information overload as an entrepreneur

Since I am a new entrepreneur myself I needed to do a lot of research on my entrepreneurial topics. I am an AVON Representative as well as a Bella Ornamenti Representative and I also want to use my skillset as a notary public to bring in income to my business.

In ways to overcome information overload as an entrepreneur I wanted to be sure that I was following about 2 good people that was the best in the industry and that would allow me to talk directly to them and would be accessible via email or webcam if necessary.

I researched  many people in my chore in how not to get into information overload, I skimmed various landing pages and Facebook pages looking for just the right people to help me get into the groove of the three entities that I wanted…

View original post 256 more words

Leave a Reply

