AVON

Share Your World – 2016 Week 29

What is the perfect pizza?

My favorite pizza is Sausage, mushroom, green peppers and onions in a deep dish pan~ yes I am from Chicago so Deep Dish is the way to go!

What is your favorite time of day?

My favorite time of day is that of dusk to dawn? Whatever the time of day when the sun is just coming into the world once again and we have a start on a new day with new thinking, I am also getting married at that time and want to be one with that time of day always!

Show us two of your favorites photographs?  The photos can be from anytime in your life span.  Explain why they are your favorite.

20150820_195037

This is the LOVE OF MY Life and the man that has brought me to know that I am the best thing since slice bread and that my life and his life are better because we are together!

19955_1307876343023_1826674_n

My reason for reaching for the stars.. they are now 24, 23 and 13 years of age but I do the Direct Marketing, 9-5 and other odds jobs to make sure they understand you can hustle and still be a good person.

Complete this sentence:  I’m looking forward to…. 

being a new wife to a great man, building the next 20 years with him and having the world share in my daily joy of being his wife and partner in crime!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am grateful that I finally stepped out of my comfort mode and shared that I wanted to be an full time entrepreneur and that once it was said out loud the people showed me that the possibilities are endless and that I am going to be good at what I set out to accomplish, in the coming week I am looking forward to sharing my AVON business, notary business and jewelry business in a better light as I will have more time during the day to devote to writing, advertising, videoing and just enjoying the moment of entrepreneurship.

 

Leave a Reply

