AVON

Do you like Team Building?

I would like to build a team of like minded individuals who are looking to make money, either while working full time or as  a part time job to supplement the incoming coming in!
I know that when I started with the business I wanted something to help me afford my monthly habit to the site.. then when I joined the company I wanted to learn more and do more so that I could build a network of people to talk with on a regular basis because I was mostly a person that stayed to herself and tried to not be seen.. No I am not mousy or anything does the above picture look like a mousy person? no it does not but I was a person that unless I was at work or dealing with my kids I was not coming out of my shell to say much to many people.
Joining this company has made me realize that I am capable of achieving many things and that people like to talk with people that share a common theme, not a goal as some would say. I like shopping in magazines versus going out to the mall and I was looking for others that would understand that benefit of doing the same. So I joined this company and I am amazed each and every day of the views that are expressed and shared with me toward this business.
As you can see I am a AVON representative and I am looking for 5 people that I can work closely with that want to make a financial change in the rest of 2016. People with resilience and up to the challenge of building a team of like minded individuals. This isn’t for the faint of heart. If interested you can email me at (rmoore943@gmail.com) or leave a comment for more information.
You want to join but are unsure about what is all involved? I see those wheels spinning and I would like for you to take a moment and check out our representative page that will explain some of the world of AVON and what it means to be an AVON representative  as well give you an opportunity to join my team right then and there if you use the REFERENCE CODE: RHONDAMOORE
 Representative Page Link
Looking forward to working with you. Please also take the time to share this growing opportunity with your friends.
Thank you,
Rhonda
 
3 thoughts on “Do you like Team Building?

Leave a Reply

