AVON

Worry

This morning I worry that I am not doing enough.. today I worry that I missed something.. today I worry that I am not good enough.. today I worry that I am not cute don’t want to be pretty enough. Today I worry that I have failed at my goal.. Today i worry that I have said something to offend each and everyone of y’all..(maybe it’s the word y’all).. I worry that he doesn’t want me.. I worry that I am wasting my time on things that I should be doing better at.. I worry that the venture that I started is going to take longer than anticipated to do..I worry that since I didn’t make that call do you think of me? I worry that now that the cat is out the bag will you pull some stunt to make me mad at you even more..I worry that the kids that I have think that I have abandoned them for real.. I worry that the love that I have trapped inside will never come out… I worry that the love I want to give will not scare you away .. I worry that since I have been holding back that love will it come out all at once.. I worry that I am fat (skinniness over here).. I worry .. I worry .. I worry .. I just worry!

Leave a Reply

