Uncategorized

AVON Product Discussion

11165226_807548939313449_7135041381754847751_n

I assume everyone has tried AVON or an AVON product as one point in their lives.. I just want to have an discussion about what is your ultimate favorite one. .  Ready.. set .. Go!
When I was buying AVON myself I really didn’t pay attention to the size of the book. I would flip right through it and get my lipstick, nail polish, jewelry, hand lotion and deodorants, no big deal!
Now that I am an representative selling the product and asking individuals to get these products I am stuck on what products are good for my customers and I need some feedback on what I should be concentrating on so that we are all happy and merry as we go about our days.
I want to appeal to the consumer that orders on a semi monthly basis as well as the bi weekly basis but how do I do that if I don’t have feedback so I came up with this idea to ask .. so any feedback or opinions you can give to me would greatly appreciated.
Leave a Reply

